Not a Quotidian Exercise

Unsurprising to me, and probably everybody else who has given thought to this matter, I have failed in my goal of blogging in a dedicated manner. Spring break is nearly over and I have nothing, as far as this blog goes, to show for it. What a dismal legacy I leave behind!

And yet, I do have this blog; I am rather fond of not just the title, but the theme as well. I might as well keep it going, for those rare moments of inspiration and clarity.

Welcome, then, to the next phase of this blog, in which, similar to the last phase, I intend to make blogging a quotidian exercise, only to succumb to laziness and distraction. I promise I will post again—but for health’s sake, don’t hold your breath.

Leave a Reply

